FINALLY - ANOTHER FISH BOWFISHING

in #adventure5 years ago

This was MONTHS in the making.

After picking up bowfishing this year, I really got a taste for it. I must have harvested about 200 fish in two weeks during the spawn. Since then, it's been a less thrilling time. Last night, though, I stuck my 4th Smallmouth Buffalo ever, and it was a pretty good shot considering how small it was. Anyways, it was a great end to my night, and I enjoyed it. Here's a couple more pics. Enjoy!

SMALLMOUTH BUFFALO PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

Does bowfishing require a special license in most states or just covered under the normal fishing license? Thanks for posting @papa-pepper.

I mentioned the pool crypto in my latest crypto video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75