First Time

in #advertising5 years ago

For a while I've been wondering why I haven't seen any advertisements for crypto currency. The other day on the train, I saw some, the first time. Maybe this is the start of something to come.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are right, if such advertising has already appeared in public transport, then I think that we are still ahead!

You showed me great news on your photos and I also hope that this is the birth of something new!

Great photo, my friend and I think that such an advertisement is another step towards the promotion of crypto! Thank you @rightwing670

Oh yes @rightwing670, I almost never saw a crypto advertisement anywhere, but your photos pleasantly surprised me!

I love seeing more adoption like this.

NYC.. these fliers have been going up all over the city in some of the strangest places. I welcome the attention, we know institutional investors want to be looking for regulated exchanges to buy and store their digital assets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79