BALS - Commitment Gives Me Anxiety!

in #advice6 years ago


Hey Dtube fam!

Long-term relationships are something I have never been afraid of. Commitment in general has never scared me, but for some people it is life-altering, world-shattering, scary, anxiety-ridden business!

See what advice Lady Steem has for people who suffer from fear of commitment!

Hope you had a great day friends!

xx - Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Commitment should probably be more scary. A lot of people commit to the wrong person.

Eh that's true. People change as well. Relationships are rough to navigate!

Those glasses. Lol excuse me. This is the first time I'm seeing your post. Got you subbed now.

Yay! Yeah, well a while ago I was promoting Steem as a Steampunk Character at our comic con, and well, it just kind of stuck around haha!

Hey, everybody has their thing. I ain't hating just smiling. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37