BALS - Ah The Innocence of Youth!

in #advice6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

I have kinda always been boy crazy.

Like, I don't know why, but for realsies I had a bf as early as kindergarten!

Everyone told me to not be so obsessed, but I couldn't help it, it was just part of who I was.

I also filled out well before most of the girls in junior high and it was a literal nightmare, as the girls hated me, and the boys didn't know what to do with me, and I wouldn't be appreciated for my ample bosom until halfway through high school, in which case, boys became less weird, and well frankly, much more creepy.

Today's BALS is brought to you by a frantic 12-year old who has a boyfriend that won't call her back. Straight up, that doesn't really change the older you get.

Men kinda suck like that. (Sorry guys.) (Not really though.)

See what Lady Steem has to say on today's BALS!

Stay Steemy my friends!

xx - Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing writing my friend .... I really like this . Thanks for sharing @bethwheatcraft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84