BALS - My Son is a Sucker!

in #advice6 years ago


Hey Dtube!

Man, it can be a hard world out there if you aren't careful. It is easy to get suckered even by people that you are close to, or are in love with, or think that you are in love with.

Today's BALS is brought to you by a mother who is pretty sure that her son is being suckered into marrying a pregnant woman whose baby is not his!

See what Lady Steem has to say about that on this episode of BALS!

Stay Steemy my friends!

xx-Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Paternity fraud is estimated for 8-10% of all kids in the world...

I bet! I am shocked in a way that number isn't higher!

Nice bals writing my dear . I really like your topic on writing . Thanks for sharing @bethwheatcraft

Thanks for watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81