Become a photography (Sell your photos and make some money)

in #advice6 years ago

If you think you've got a good shot and a little creativity, try uploading your photographs for free to stock websites. A good starting point is Fotolia or istockphoto.
gvQ9NhQP8wbbM32jXy4V3j.jpg
Make more money selling photo subjects that have fewer search results but you feel would have some demand. It might be a good idea to test them out in print first yourself (get free photo prints here).

Logo-5.8.jpg

Sort:  

I gave you a positive vote in your publication! Please, give me a next vote! "Your publication has a lot of value, I'm also creating quality content, if you like you can visit me"

I also vote you
please vote me on my all post
im new here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71