This year's Silly Season Sketchy should be...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #aer5 years ago
  1. cutesy
  2. racy

I'm letting Patreons, steemates and...I'll need to think up some cutesy nickname for Ko-fi supporters if I ever get any XD...decide the...theme I guess? For this year's sketchy.

You can optionally request specific characters.

I'll draw whatever character/s in whichever theme gets the most total votes across all platforms (not necessarily in the same piece). If there's no character preference it'll be whoever steps up at the time ;D

I know it's weird of me to not include pics in my posts :S I'm a little burnt out from doing photobooks and am currently working on something I don't want to share yet, will be back to normal soon ;D

Want a crowd character? If you interact frequently with me here (either on my posts or your posts or better yet both!) or on one of the linked Discord channels, all you have to do is let me know and tell me what you'd like :) It can be one of your characters (including ones you make up on the spot for this XD) or a self insert. There's a bunch of different human types to choose from, and pets/other animals are also welcome.

Thanks for looking! ^_^

Come hang out on Discord with us!

#teamaustralia on PAL | ANZ | Be Awesome | steemartists

sig

-={ commission info | ko-fi | patreon }=-

The steemaroo divider is free to use. Ask me nicely if you want an upgoat/cute critter footer.

Sort:  

A Reverse Christmas! Everyday except December 25 is Christmas, so that means a lot of people would be so tired of the year-round festivities that they would be happy for a reprieve.

JED! There were two options! That wasn’t one of them 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know, I just thought I'd throw a third one to mix things up haha!

My votes on racy ooohh la la!

🤣 there’s times to make options! 🤣

Ahhhh I hope more people chime in, it’s tied atm 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

@randomli votes for cutesy, but because she's not the one who commented, surely that doesn't count, right? I'll double down on racy! Now, where's that devil emoji.

LoL! But if we count her indirect vote and you double down (how does that even work in this situation anyway?) it's still tied and not resolved! XD

Well I'm glad at least some of you are making decisions, seems everyone else piked on me XD

I'll give it til this weekend to see if anyone else is going to be brave enough to vote and then I'll see what happens. Was intending to draw on 20th/21st as I'm a Solsticey kinda person but that weekend is going to be even more insane than the coming one so might have to be a this weekend job aaaaahhhhhhhh silly season! I'll see how we go :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17