Spring Nearly Over Already Here In Southeast Pennsylvania - June 8th 2018

DJI_0109.jpg
All Slow Moving Organisms Near Summer Maturity

Referring to the trees, shrubs, plants and such, anything stationary for their whole living existence, but yet not still in motion completely, just very slow, organisms that latch their roots into the ground and grow upwards into the sky, Spring appears to be completed.. as most trees have flowered, with the exception of a few, and now my food plants are beginning to produce. Yee haw!

Spring felt short, perhaps because we had snow on May 1st, and perhaps two weeks later was near 90F for several days.. ohkay! But thankfully we have had several weeks now of rather cool weather and moist conditions. Again, I thank heavenly Father for the beautiful area I live in, the neat little pocket of green. Just have to worry about big bro installing all their invasive surveillance.. er I mean cellphone towers in the hood.

DJI_0106.jpg
That couldn't already be a brown leaf on the trampoline could it?

Oh yes, yes it is.

DJI_0110.jpg
Pleasant Cumulus Humilis underneath a veil of upper atmospheric stratus haze like chemtrails

Because they love us so much!

DJI_0115.jpg
View of the neighborhood from afar

Perhaps I annoy my neighbors with my flying, but I think sometimes I am doing them a service.. if only they would come check out my blog. They would love to see what their homes look like from above. And also, I consider myself a bit of the neighborhood watch. I have lived here my entire 25 year life, I feel responsible at this point for the upkeep and security of this neighborhood. Not to mention we were one of the only 4 houses in the hood until I was 16, when more lots began building.

And I did smell my neighbors garage burning and reacted quickly enough to save his house. But no thanks from him yet. What a guy.

DJI_0114.jpg
I would love to swim and fish in this guys pond!

I think this family recently moved in and began renovations and all sorts of other fun stuff. Good for them.

DJI_0117.jpg
Looking South down Marsh Road

DJI_0121.jpg
Something demolished here

DJI_0120.jpg
Viewing West

Lots of unique farms and such in view in the above photo. Al pacas farms, pine tree farms and Orchards of a variety.

DJI_0123.jpg
Horse Farm off the main road.

They had their driveway collapse way back when I was a kid riding the government indoctrination bus. They have a small concrete bridge over a pond damn that collapsed into the water from a major weather event. Perhaps one thing that got me into all the geology stuff, and the desire to know why things happen the way they do.

DJI_0113.jpg
Nice streaking chemtrail

Because they love us, oh so much. Sweet sweet aerosols and nanoparticles.

Peace to everyone, Love you all!

EVAP Logo solo version 1 copyright.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09