New MP2 Drone Sphere shot

in #aerialphotography5 years ago

Upgraded to the new Mavic 2 Pro drone and did first test flight today. Played around a little bit with one of the smart active flight mode, the sphere shot. This has become a little cliche, but still pretty cool. Also like the Helix mode that I will sample in future post.

Enjoy!
@ksteem

Sort:  

I want me a drone! Just can't justify the spend at the moment. #notjealous #yesiam 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You NEED one! Lot's of gently used Mavic Pro's out there from other folks upgrading. This one has a 5 mile range, great for scouting out the fields for critters.

You're right K, I do NEED...I'm working on retirement funds at the moment though so things like this, which I would normally simply go and buy without a thought, are taking a back seat role. Had I started planning a little earlier, like I tell people to do now, maybe it'd be a different story. I'm planning a pretty sweet sooner-than-later end to having to punch a clock for the man though.

I heard those Mavic Pro's are legit so yes, a second hand one is a good option.

Yup, I'm doing a little work on the side to cover the costs. Should only take a handful of gigs to ROI and then just enjoy the hobby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19