My Affirmation #12

in #affirmation5 years ago

qualities-795865_1280.jpgPixabay

Hello guys and welcome to my blog. It feels good to have seen the past 2 months in 2019 already in sound health and good life. This is the 12th day of March, 2019 and I gave myself a challenge called #MyAffirmationChallenge!

What's Affirmation?

Affirmations are sentences aimed to affect the conscious and the subconscious mind.

So through out this month, I'll be affirming God's word to myself and if God be willing, I take it further into the other months. You could also join in affirming these words by saying them loud to yourselves.


I affirm that;

The light of the glorious gospel shines in my heart.

I'm not ignorant of the devices of the evil one.

I refuse to be scared because the devil has been defeated.

The Lord is the strength of my life, whomever I shall I fear?

The Lord is my Fotress, of whom shall I be afraid.

I am diligent in whatever and everything I do, therefore I shall stand before Kings.

My fame and name is noised abroad.

I'm known for excellence and beauty.

I'm a package of success happening everywhere I go.

I'm a child of grace, and so I can not be ignored.

My life is the evidence that God is still on the throne.

I reign, rule and dominate in this life.... Glorry!


Affirm this words to yourself daily and see them come alive in you. Your tongue is a tool, use it!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71