My Affirmation #5

in #affirmation5 years ago

qualities-795865_1280.jpgPixabay

Hello guys and welcome to my blog. It feels good to have seen the past 2 months in 2019 already in sound health and good life. This is the 5th day of March, 2019 and I gave myself a challenge called #MyAffirmationChallenge!

What's Affirmation?

Affirmations are sentences aimed to affect the conscious and the subconscious mind.

So through out this month, I'll be affirming God's word to myself and if God be willing, I take it further into the other months. You could also join in affirming these words by saying them loud to yourselves.


I affirm that;

No sickness, disease or infirmity can stay in my body because my body is the temple of the Holy Spirit.

I've got the life of God in me, from the crown of my head to the soles of my feet.

Eternal life is at work in me, so therefore I can not die premature death.

I'm full of life and strength always.

My blood group is called Blood D (Divinity).

The wisdom of God functions in me always.

I'm a bundle of success going places to happen.

My name is spread abroad and I'm known for good works.

Whenever I minister in spoken word and songs, people's heart burn with fire for God.

I'm a soul winner to core.

I'm a humble follower with mighty potentials.

Humility is at work in me every day of my life.


Affirm this words to yourself daily and see them come alive in you. Your tongue is a tool, use it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71