Prepare to Suffer in your Footy Pyjamas

in #afl-fantasy6 years ago (edited)

So this week, in @aflfantasy Steemit Draft League, the MIGHTY 3rd Placed Piston-Broke will take on @michaelluchies team I Wear Footy Pyjamas.

Coming off a strong win, the Pyjamas wiill be chock full of confidence, particularly after Piston-Broke were soundly beaten by @o07's Lockout.

So now, @michaelluchies, I'm going to call you out. Give me your best Trash Talk. Tell me why you reckon you'll beat me.

And if you do happen to win, then I'll sponsor you for a share of @steembasicincome

So come at me!!! Give me your best shot!!!

Sort:  

@sparkesy43 You have received a random upvote from @transparencybot for not using bidbots on this post and using the #nobidbot tag!

Congratulations @sparkesy43! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Hey, thanks for spamming my completely unrelated post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12