It's Weekend in this Bisssshhh!! TIMAYA Overload!

in #afrobeatz5 years ago

weekend.png

You guessed right, I went out today. And as always, I never miss to grab myself a bottle of wine when I do. I Promise I am not an alcoholic, just a very passionate wine enthusiast!

Today I grabbed this $7 wine, I think I have tasted better cheaper wine before, but it will do for this Weekend!

Clearly this post is on ReggeaSteem.io right? :D That's because I wanna share with you guys what I am currently dancing to, LITERALLY,...

I am such a huge dancehall lover! So you can bet that is what tonight is all about. And I most definitely want to share with you one of my all time fave artists in this category, Timaya....... Not Quite sure, but I think he is Nigerian, judging from his pidgin. OMG He has such great Music!

Here's some of my personal fave that I am currently going back & forth at...

WOYO- Is a club banger of all time! Like when this goes up everybody wakes the eff up!

Did Somebody say Hit or HIT!!!! I Freaking Love this song!!

If you are not dancing by now you clearly have no taste in DH Music :D
Oh man, I think one of my bucket list to do things is to attend one of Timaya's concerts! He's not as popular as he deserves, but I am certain he will get there! Such great talent!

This next song is not by Timaya, but it equally fits in this theme! Love it!

Back to Basics!

BANG! BANG!

I am really trying to limit myself to only 5 songs, but at this rate I can't help it! You guys, West African Music is so dope!

OK.

I think that's about enough. Probably not a lot of you will relate to this kind of music, but it's so darn good! You are totally missing out :D And I don't say that lightly.

XOXO


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Yes naijan. You may end up liking marlians.com in the long run thus. Stay awesome.

You got some MARLIANS stake sent. Also, a small community whereupon you are overseer on 'https://www.marlians.com/created/steemhunt' or '#steemhunt on the marlians.com tribe'. Somehow we can grow together.

Other 'steemhunters' can add in '#marlians' to their 'steemhunt.com posts' for their post to appear on 'marlians.com' and earn some MARLIANS (a steem-based token) along with steem/SBD. There are 6 'certified' uloggers (overseers) so far overseeing 'https://www.marlians.com/created/steemhunt' and each got some stake to curate with; a 'good collective stake' (11,000 additional MARLIANS stake) start at least. Stay awesome. You have another home on marlians.com

Read more about marlians.com here

I am on discord @surpassinggoogle#1660. Kindly complete the 4 simple steps for getting 'certified' here. That will be so appreciated. Our ecosystem is built around 'certified' uloggers. Everyone is a ulogger and everyone can get 'certified'.

You know what I like about the Afro beatz, it is always positive and usually about flirting , kinda lovy dovy. I think
That makes I universal. I think Jamaicans are learning from that ... slowly . Too many new artiste from Jamaica deh pon “ bad man ting”


Posted via ReggaeSteem.io | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85