AGFacademy | Drill #1 - In-step pass

in #agfacademy6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Bait and I've been a steemian for over a year now. But I started playing football since I was 10; I used to play alongside my cousin who's currently on a team in another state. He plays on the right and left wing. Unfortunately for me, I've never really had the chance of enjoying a formal football training and that's why I feel really great about AGFacademy;

It's a little bit rainy in the video so I had to make it fast and short. Whenever it's rainy, the field gets flooded and we can barely play football. It took me some time to get this clip coupled with the power outage we experienced lately. The video also had to be constrained to a particular part of the playground. I believe that subsequent videos will be better.


I would like to say a very big thank you to Andre, this is thoughtful of you and I believe there will be superstars emerging in the 3rd World nations and It would be because of what you did Andre. Thank you so much!

agfa_icon_transparent.png

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Nice moves @bait002... I wish to move like that lol ;)

lmao bait!

haha, I see you coming too bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39