I should Play and Earn || Here's what I a regular AGFAcademy Video should look like

in #agfacademy5 years ago

I have been going over the #agfacademy tag and the truth is that most of the videos are just too normal. I think it's time to get really professional about this.

You should always have it in mind that Andre would like to show his teammates and the entire world your content. So each time you create a video, ensure it's up to a standard Andre would eagerly put on his social media. Trust me, it takes the same amount of resources to make good and bad videos (be it on a mobile phone or a laptop). However, the time may vary but you'll get it with time.


I was just going through my old gallery and guess what I found? I found the agile me. I had to spend some time earlier today playing football with some of my neighbours and it was really fun. Football is like the only means I have to exercise since I don't have the guts to do that very early in the morning. The environment here is mostly scary during the early hours of the day. So I can really take a stroll or even go for a walk.


My routine will now be solely Saturday and I get to do that on the pitch. So far, it has been working for me. I hope I get to do this more often and that I get to monetize it through amazing initiatives like @agfacademy. Why play for fun when you can play and as well earn?



It hasn't been an issue trying to get things to work but the issue is getting enough time. I get a lot of free time lately but before I know it, something comes up to occupy them. I would like to do a step-by-step tutorial on how to make one of this quality.

AGFAcademy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06