Pertandingan sepak bola di turnamen seumirah

in #agfacademy5 years ago (edited)

image

Hai sahabat semuanya apakabar kalian semua dimanapun kalian semua semoga sehat selalu. Di kesempatan kali saya akan membagikan beberapa foto saya bersama sahabat saya dalam rangka pertandingan sepakbola di turnamen seumirah. Saya akan menceritakan sedikit kisah saya hingga dapat bermain sepakbola di turnamen. Pertama saya tidak nyangka dapat bermain di turnamen sepak bola sebab saya tidak suka dengan sepak bola yang saya suka adalah volleyball. Namun kenapa saya bisa bergabung dengan team sepakbola??? Dimasa Ini di kampung saya sedang di renovasi lapangan volley agar bagus seperti lapangan yang ada di kota-kota. Setelah itu saya habis pulang dari prakerin di ajak oleh guru terbaik saya di sekolah bernama myusuf lalu saya di ajak bergabung dengan team pop pelajar nisam hingga saya di mainkan full di pertandingan.

Hi friends, all of you, all of you, wherever you all are, always healthy. On the occasion I will share some photos of me with my best friend in the context of a soccer match in a tournament as passionate. I will tell a little of my story so I can play football in the tournament. First I did not expect to be able to play in a soccer tournament because I did not like football, what I like is volleyball. But why can I join the football team ??? In this time in my village I am currently renovating a volleyball field so that it is as good as the field in the cities. After that, I finished going home from the apprenticeship and was invited by my best teacher at a school called Myusuf and I was invited to join the NISAM pop student team until I was played in full in the match.

image

image

Sebenarnya saya dulu suka dengan sepak bola waktu kecil kami selalu bermain bola di lapangan kelapa orang kami tidak tau apa itu kebun kelapa atau lapangan bola asalkan bisa bermain bola. Setiap hari minggu pagi pagi buta kami ke lapangan bola untuk bermain bola dengan penuh kegembiraan. Dari pagi main bola hingga magrib kami tidak kenal yang namanya lelah asalka kami bisa selalu bersama sama dengan teman. Lalu kenpa saya bisa bergabung dengan pop pelajar karena saya dekat dengan pak yusuf lalu saya di ajak main bersama pop pelajar dan 2 minggu yang kami bertanding di turnamen meucat fc cup yang 1 pertandingan seru karena lawannya adalah kampung saya,saya merasa tidak malu karena sudah terbiasa dengan lawan karenan mereka adalah kampung singkat cerita kami kalah di pinalti waktu main poin 3 vs 3 dan kami kalah di pinalti. Dan baru kemaren kami bertanding bola di turnamen seumirah di nisam antara saya bermain lewat kampung blang dalam geunteng dan kami menang 2 vs 1.

Actually I used to love soccer when I was a kid, we always played football on the coconut field, we don't know what a coconut garden or soccer field is as long as we can play football. Every Sunday morning in the morning we go to the soccer field to play football with excitement. From the morning playing the ball until sunset we did not know the name tired asalka we could always be with friends. Then kenpa I can join the pop student because I was close to Pak Yusuf then I was invited to play with the pop students and the 2 weeks that we competed in the tournament Meucat FC Cup which was an exciting match because his opponent was my village, I felt not ashamed because I was used with opponents because they are a short village story we lost the penalty when playing points 3 vs 3 and we lost the penalty. And just yesterday we competed in the tournament as badly as I was in between the days I played through the village in the city and we won 2 vs 1.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83