EXHIBITING THE INSTEP PASS - COURTESY: ANDRE GRAY'S ACADEMY

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Hello everyone,

It's a lovely Friday and my first time on Andre Gray's Academy. I've been on the Steem Blockchain for the past 2 years and recently got to know about Andre Gray's Academy through my friend's blog on Steemit. I was wowed after watching some of the videos he has uploaded so far, and how his soccer skills really improved within the past 2 months.

It is a great privilege and excitement for me to post videos of myself playing the lovely game of soccer on the Steem Blockchain, and at the same time, improving my soccer skills and keeping fit.

Today I'll be performing the instep pass, and I hope to improve over time by keeping up with the consistency. Thanks to Andre Gray for making this a reality for me and lots of other soccer players and enthusiast all over the globe.

I sincerely want to express my profound gratitude to the team and curators of Andre Gray's Academy, with the support of Oracle-d, for helping thousands of soccer lovers out there to actualize their dream of becoming professional footballers in future, , YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11