Andre Gray's Football Coaching Academy: My Control and passing drill exercise

in #agfacademy5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hope I meet you all doing good. So today I moved on to the second drill on the agfacademy portal which is the Control and passing drill. I've carried out this drill before but its been a very long while. It could be seen in the video because my drill exercise wasn't too perfect. Well I guess I'm learning gradually. I hope to definitely perform better in my next drill exercise.


WATCH MY CONTROL AND PASSING DRILL FOR TODAY BELOW




Want to know what Andre Gray's Football Coaching Academy is all about, then click here or on the logo below.

...

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@k-banti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73