AGFA - Get Paid For Doing What You Love -- Football. (Video Embedded)

in #agfacademy5 years ago (edited)

You'll all agree with me that football is the most welcomed sport in the whole world. An as such, the football industry is slowly adopting the cryptocurrency mechanism. Disadvantaged football lovers will get rewarded with steem tokens for doing what they love -- football. No side talks, no payment of any kind, just scout for a convenient space and perform your drills.

This video below will broaden our knowledge about this project:

DISCLAIMER

I am not a financial adviser, hence this article entails researched words and forward-looking statements. I sincerely recommend my readers to do their own research.

For more information and resources visit the following links below:

Website

Steemit handle

Twitter handle

Watford FC

Thanks for reading my post, till next time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17