The AGFA Uganda To Be Released Soon

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Hey every one, this is to inform you about AGFA Uganda which will soon be released. But before I take you through, let me first show what AGFA is.

AGFA in full simply means Andre Gray Football Academy. Andre Gray is a professional footballer who plays for the English club Watford. Gray is the first football who has come up to support young youth who are passionate about football through crypto currency and to be more specific steem.

Gray is focusing more on youth who are less privileged with limited resources and opportunities. Personally I find this a great opportunity and I encourage many people to embrace it. I have for the past one month tried to locate less privileged young kids with talent and passion for football but if we all come together we can make good use of this opportunity.

I know most of you did not know about this but I am not very selfish and therefore do not also be selfish. in case your there with an academy for young kids who needs some financial support so as to increase their chances of playing football, please feel free to get in touch with me and we support you.

I will link you to Andre Gray and you will train with us to improve and also increase opportunities for playing professional football.

for more information visit our training website: www.agfacademy.com

I personally want to thank Andre Gray for this great opportunity which is full of future opportunities. Kudos Andre Gray

I have formed a uganda academy team under the AGFA which I will be releasing soon when everything is done. join me to make this a great success. Thank you

@manchochris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75