This is my Agfacademy competition challenge

in #agfacademy5 years ago (edited)

Hello @everyone, this is @manchochris and in my video below I have showed what I have learnt so far from the Andre Gray football academy project which was started by Andre Gray and powered by Oracle-d.

There is a competition running where anyone can participate and at the end of it all the best there people will be rewarded. It is not late for you!!!

This is my first practice video. Watch and enjoy and you can also try out yours.

Check out this link for more information about the contest.

https://steemit.com/agfacademy/@agfacademy/contest-contest-contest-hit-the-pitch

Thank you Andre Gray and the steemit community for supporting
thank you sportstalk and Oracle-d for supporting

@manchochris

Sort:  

great foot work glad you practicing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71