Good things about control and passing drill training: courtesy Andre Gray's football acedemy (Agfacedemy)

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Today is another episode of my report, today drill is all about control and passing drill, in everything consistent is very important because it let to you perform perfectly well, am really getting use to it very well.

It is really amazing when performing the drill. With the continuous training alongside my friends in the community, Am now love the way I get myself in good position to control the ball and pass it to my nearest player.
I promise to keep up the good work.

I just want to use medium to say thank you to Andre Gray, the man behind this great project for giving us support towards agfacedemy. I am also saying a big thank you to Oracle-d for the support they are rendering to the steem blockchain.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83