My Weekly Kicks. (The Volley).

in #agfacademy5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

It's a wonderful Thursday with a friendly weather, so bring forward to you all, my Volley drill video for this week. Practicing has been very interesting these days and I hope the effort pays, I'm already seeing some cool improvement myself, like they say - practice makes perfect. I am hoping to learn more and observe more improvement, and at the same time, I'll be looking forward to hearing from you all via the comments. Thank you all.


Great thanks to @andregray for the Golden opportunity he has given people like me. I'm so grateful.

Kindly vote @Oracle-D as your witness. The community has been doing great in adding value to steem and it users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70