My New Weekly kicks. (My First Ball Control Attempt).

in #agfacademy5 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

It was really a very stressful and hot Wednesday today. I had to go out to get somethings and the traffic was like hell. Thank God I could still meet up with posting my drill video for today. Like I've done to some drills, I'll be doing to thus today also. This is my first video on the ball control drill, so I think I still have a lot to practice on when it comes to this drill but then, let's see and hear what you guys feel about it. Henceforth, I'll be posting only my ball control drill videos on Wednesdays.





I'll be waiting to hear from you all.


Great thanks to @andregray for the Golden opportunity he has given people like me. I'm so grateful.

Kindly vote @Oracle-D as your witness. The community has been doing great in adding value to steem and it users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71