Mistake!

in #agfacademy5 years ago (edited)

Happy New Week Guys,

It's a great thing knowing that the new year is running out already. Below is our video of the instep passing drill, I ought to post it yesterday because I had scheduled all instep passing videos to always come up on Sundays after thorough practices but eventually I wasn't chanced to post it yesterday, and here it comes today. We're working on making good players for a better team. What out for the new team coming up soon!


I'll be waiting to hear from you all.


Great thanks to @andregray for the Golden opportunity he has given people like me. I'm so grateful.

Kindly vote @Oracle-D as your witness. The community has been doing great in adding value to steem and it users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09