CONTROL AND PASSING DRILL, THE ENGINE ROOM OF EVERY GAME PLAY

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Today is weekend, the best way to enjoy it is by performing my drills.

I hit the pitch, practice the control and passing drill with my brother and the result was fantastic.

With the aid of control and passing drill, you can easily pass the ball between you and your team mate while beating your opponent. Control and Passing is the engine that drives all game play. Without it, the flow of the game will be boring. I simply call it the basic on which all game is based.

I just want to use this medium to say thank you to Andre Gray, the man behind this great project. I am also saying a big thank you to Oracle-d for the support they are rendering to the steem blockchain via this project.


Sort:  

a great initiative. but steem really needs to improve :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85