PERFORMING THE WONDERFUL VOLLEY STRIKE - COURTESY: ANDRE GRAY'S ACADEMY

in #agfacademy5 years ago

The volley drill helps to bring that flexibility while on the field of play. It can come in different form. You can use it to score, use it to counter opponent and use it to produce a wonderful pass to your team player.

I love it when I score with a volley, the celebration that follows it, is so amazing lol.

I was able to achieve the goal of my volley drill with the aid of my cousin. It was fun all the way.

I pledge to improve more with time.

I just want to use this medium to say thank you to Andre Gray, the man behind this great project. I am also saying a big thank you to Oracle-d for the support they are rendering to the steem blockchain via this project.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79