EXHIBITING THE BODY MOVEMENT AND MAINTAINING BALL BALANCE WHEN UNDER PRESSURE - HEAD COACH DRILL #8 - COURTESY: ANDRE GRAY'S ACADEMY

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Good day friends, welcome to another episode of my drill. If you are looking for a way to keep fit, feel free to join me up. Remember that exercise is the key to sound health.

As a soccer player, you must learn how to hold the ball to your self while under pressure from your opponent. This is very vital to your soccer career otherwise, you might find yourself warming the bench.

I started the drill slowly, so that I can get used to the movement. I begin to accelerate my speed. I finally got it right and Increased my pace along the line. Enjoy the drill as you go through the video.

I just want to use this medium to say thank you to Andre Gray, the man behind this great project. I am also saying a big thank you to Oracle-d for the support they are rendering to the steem blockchain via this project.


Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86