HOW THE BALL CONTROL DRILL HAS AN EFFECT ON THE FIELD OF PLAY - COURTESY: ANDRE GRAY'S ACADEMY

in #agfacademy5 years ago (edited)

One thing is for sure, if you cant control the ball, it will be difficult for you to get along while on the pitch of play. With Andre Gray' s Academy, your ball control can be improved on.

All you have to do is follow how I am improving on mine. First of all, make sure you control the ball on your kneels once is been played or thrown at you. Then dropped it to you leg and jab it back to the trainee.

It is as simple as that. I assure you that there is lots of fun to enjoy from this drill.

I was able to achieve the goal of my longer range passing drill with the aid of my cousin. I pledge to improve more with time.

I just want to use this medium to say thank you to Andre Gray, the man behind this great project. I am also saying a big thank you to Oracle-d for the support they are rendering to the steem blockchain via this project.


Sort:  

damn that's skillful.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28