Need advice and guidance on encryption and mobile data

in #agorism5 years ago

As the title suggests, I need some advice on encryption for day-to-day security. If anyone around here has advice, please get at me here or on discord.

I have some basic understanding of some things, but definitely not in-depth coding or any of that. Like I said, I'm looking for a day-to-day security regimen for my digital life.

#anarchy #agorism #privacy #encryption #data #metadata #nsa

Sort:  

Use vpn for a start. And i would suggest using a handels instead of real name in ur online profiles

Opera browser has a built in free vpn. I used to have it but deleted it. I'll get it back :)

Dang, all my handles have my name in em 😂 go figure.

So fresh and fab =)

Lol nah man, just trying to raise my level of personal data security. Don't hardly know anything about it really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89