Air Clinic | Updated the App and here's how to use it with steemconnect

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)
Good afternoon guys, this is Bait and today I will be showing us through the updated version of the Air-clinic mobile app. Few weeks ago, I wrote a post suggesting some changes to the app and recommending that some new features be added to the user interface for easy access, then a few days ago I saw an update on their official blog that some of those changes have been implemented.

That sounds great to me because, it creates the notion that the team behind this innovation is a listening type. Paying attention to my suggestions even when I'm not necessarily a part of the team. If you have used the app before, also feel free to make your suggestions. However, the fact remains that not all suggestions can be implemented. Some will be off the scope of their business plan. Hence, making it unnecessary to implement.

It is also important to know that Aircoin is still being airdropped and we have less than two days left to participate in that. Then the app is there in the Google PlayStore for your consumption. So quickly, let's take a look at the update and some of the new features contained. I believe I may have found a bug at some point with the "User Profile" feature and if I'm right, then I have to make another video to fix that part of the process. The video is below for your consumption;

Thank you for watching the video guys, please kindly let me know if you weren't cleared at one point or the other, I would gladly give a swift response. Then again, this is Bait from the Offline Minnow School.

Kindly take a look at my previous post about this subject;

Air Clinic | Keep your diet on check - Let Air-clinic teach you how to do that!
Air Clinic | Everyone needs a doctor including you
Air Clinic | Time management with and investing in your health

To follow the progress of the project please visit the following links and read more from the Air Clinic whitepaper;
Website:

Airdrops/Bounty Campaign

Whitepaper:

Presales:

Official Bounty Campaign

Follow this link to download the App;
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=air.clinic.android
NB: Registration is done within the App after downloading it to your phone.
References:
Air Clinic Whitepaper:

Sort:  

cool

thanks friend...make sure to do the update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27