Struggling to come back

in #air-clinic6 years ago

IMG_20180905_151335.jpg

It was 4 months since I last wrote on my blog on steemit, everything all started like a relationship gone bad, something keep happening from one day to another, phone and data loss, job pressures, family pull, social obligations and personal interests and religious mandate. Looks like I'm losing the flavour.

Alot of things definitely discouraged my steemitivity apart from certain priorities. Since I've left a lot have filtered through my space from Sola to other Onos etc... Still watching my space.

Whatever it is, I think I'll need more online steroids to wake me up from my hibernation to new steemitivity.

I love all my peeps on Discord, WhatsApp and Telegram.
One love to @air-clinic family and other group and individual friends.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75