Curation Thursday / Think back Thursday

in #air-clinic6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-03-29-13-38-04.png

Hello steemains

It's another Thursday
And we are killing it on clinic FM back to back.

@air-clinic,the first of its kind is a virtual clinic based on the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN. We deliver healthcare and non health related care worldwide through the easiest medium that everyone can access- a phone.

Quickly visit @air-clinic to find out more about us.

CURATION

I believe that some of us don't get the desired audience when we make a post on steemit
So on clinic FM today by 8PM UTC
I'll be hosting a presentation
Where you can come and talk about your recent post.
What inspired it.
The lessons you want to get across to the people reading that particular post.

If you don't have a recent post
Don't worry come along
You are still gonna learn a thing about health and non health related issues.

I think someone just asked about the audience duties.
We read and analyze

       **BENEFIT**

Followers and curation

So today I decided to do something different on clinic FM today (variety is the spice of life) .

Am adding an additional section
THINK BACK THURSDAY.

If we finish the first section on time (so come early)
We gonna have fun thrilling each other with a story.

Craziest thing you've ever done.

Here mine

When I was 13 I desperately wanted to belong. So I was invited for a birthday party which was an all nighter.
My parents would never allow me to.
So I told them I was going to night vigil with my friend.
Stole money for transport to the party.
😂😂😂😂😂

I'll never forget that day.
My heart was just pounding.
I kept on imagining my parents storming in and beating me up.
Nigerian parents sha.

Come and tell me your story people.

How to join the club.
Download the discord app (those who don't have)
Join the clinic server with this link 👉 https://discord.gg/CvfvZCv
Follow the instructions. Conversation is done on the clinic dashboard
Music to thrill your mind is an added bonus.

U5dtvfYzao3Qee2mptoHxQQ1nRRWbyi_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

If I mention the craziest thing I have done here, Steemit will ban me. Lol.

Ohh... throw back thursday addition
Will definitely make it
I got a story

So we are going down memory lane on tonight's show. Fantastic! I better start warming up my brain then...

✌✌✌

Can i throw stone?

Throw stone I go finish you

This is a nice one dear

Let me start to remember what transpired years back...see you on the discord channel.

After tonight's show, ain't missing it again. So much fun and love.

Today village people na die

THINK BACK THURSDAY is good, but you have to consider the timing also not to clash the the curation Thursday and a perfect timing to get everyone participating!

Thanks for the suggestion @desmoniac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73