I'm An Entrepreneur!

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

While developing the idea for Air-Clinic App, it dawned on me that what I am is an entrepreneur. This means that I have to start thinking like one in order to excel in my startup.

Screenshot_2018-09-14-22-28-17.png

In as much as I hate selling, I have to learn to sell. Everyone in the world must sell something. Some sell their brains. Some sell a product. Some sell their bodies. Some others sell services.

Hence every Entrepreneur who wants to excel must figure out what exactly he is selling and learn how to sell it to the right audience.

A good market for the wrong buyers is bad market. I believe that my path is getting clearer on this journey of selling. Being an entrepreneur is cool!

Join us on Air-Clinic Social platform for Healthcare! Download Android App from Google PLAYSTORE! 🏥💲💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71