Get Up to $160 Worth of Byteball for Free | Official Steem Airdrop

in #airdrop6 years ago (edited)

1_pqIWQ43zPOtEJYeGOGuRcQ.jpeg

The Byteball community has recently joined Steem and is giving away free byteball to all users above 30 reputation!

How to receive:

  1. All you have to do is download the wallet here:
    https://steem-byteball.org/#EONANUBQMFK7UDRBRMRN2N6DJMVXUXP4

  2. Then copy your address by pressing "receive" and paste it here in the comments and I will send you the registration fee of 600,000 bytes.

  3. Once that is done you go to "chat" and "bot store" and click on "Steem attestation bot", you open the chat and click on the "..." and press "insert my address" wait for the bot to answer and confirm your account through steemconnect!

  4. Click on "public" in the next reply.

  5. Click on "Payment Address" in the next reply and Send.

  6. After that is done you will receive these rewards depending on your reputation!


  • Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
  • Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
  • Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
  • Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
  • Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

Disclaimer - I receive some referral rewards as well for sending you the 600,000 bytes registration fee!

Give me your addresses in here and I will send you the fee! Enjoy the rewards!

Sort:  

I got my reward,but i know how to exchage and which walket we use pls

Give reply

ZSNH2O7Y7HZCHWB4BA6WUYXGQWWGS3VF
Waiting for bot to reply

All completed,i receive my bytes,can i know how to exchange this to btc,and which wallet we use.

Pls give reply

Hellow,still now i dont claim it my reward ,aby help can i uninstall and give my address again .

WO3STUNPYP37HQEIWRL3GIMJRQY2YKZ4

byteball:6EVS4GI3X6RIEQG5KURCK4FUZQRYTRK2

My Address: Z7PJKFCLOMCLMFHCOH6R3CHAHEQGY45H

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Almost 3 hours I wait for the answer of the bot, nothing...

Try resending your address or wait a little while. Took me some time as well

Sir, it is showing that they have sent me my btc when I completed the selling process.... But still after 20 mins I didnt received anything in my btc bittrex wallet......
Please help me sir....Screenshot_2018-07-13-22-54-19-447_org.byteball.wallet.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77