Aelf Airdrop still going on, for all those who missed it

in #airdrop6 years ago

https://candy.aelf.io
Under that site you can register for the Airdrop. I know this is old news and was posted before, but it's been some time since I last read about it and I wanted to share it with others who may have missed this, since it's still ongoing.

To register and get ELF you need to type in a referal code or the site won't let you sign up. It would be really nice if you could use mine: 0B1S8NaC3B9W

Link with my code: https://candy.aelf.io/account/register?invitationCode=0B1S8NaC3B9W Have a nice day :)
aelf.jpg

Sort:  

Not qualifed ... :(

pls upvote to uplift my mood. :)

Hello greetings, very interesting your information, I had already heard of this page. However, your information is very useful.

Hi,i just sinup using your link,

Then how to earn hear what task i completed to earn,i dont know about this.pls give details.

How to participate in this airdrop?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09