About dapp.com Airdrop PLUS some extra AFITs rewards

in #airdrop5 years ago

I know that I don't usually post about airdrops, but this is a very easy one to do, it can further promote steem dapps, and it comes from the dear to me @dapp.com (yes, they are also on steem, so please show them some love!)

In this post I will provide useful information on how to enter and how to claim the DAPPTs tokens, I include a question and a reply you probably already have and also at the end you will find an extra bonus info for some extra rewards!

So come with me into joining and lets spread the word!


Untitled-4.jpg


First step is of course entering the main site and signing up or logging in!

1. https://www.dapp.com/



Second step is to visit the airdrop link and the user center to see all details!


2. When I visit the user center


I see that I have 0 DAPPT and I should go on with completing the beginners tasks!

You must finish the beginner's tasks to proceed. Withdrawal will be allowed at mid of May 2019 unless it is announced earlier.


3. These are the Beginners' tasks, pretty easy don't you think?



4. Whenever you have completed a task, the button next to it will change from Complete Task to Claim X DAPPTs



And last but not least! They have a referral in place!


I don't usually share referrals but of course I would not mind if any of you would like to use my referral link!


Question & Answer I found here

By @mazzle

What are DAPP tokens used for?

By @dapp.com

The DAPP Token, or DAPPT, is an ERC-20 token that facilitates the ecosystem of dapps. Its primary role is to provide the incentive mechanisms to the dapp users and increase accessibility of dapps. All the services and activities on Dapp.com will be closely connected to the DAPPT. You will be able to use the tokens in the partnered decentralized apps and get access to premium functions on Dapp.com very soon.


BONUS REWARDS

If you are using Actifit, you can review actifit in dapp.com and then join Actifit's Discord to share the screen-shot (or dm me about it!)

Attention! The reviews need to be verified before being published!

Good Luck!

Sort:  

Πολύ ωραίο άρθρο Κατερίνα! καλή συνέχεια!

Pretty cool

Thanks for sharing, upvoted you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITF, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Thank you! I will check it out some time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87