Airdrop #15: Free Omise Go (Hardspoon)

in #airdrop6 years ago

Omise Go Hardspoon

So everybody knows the Term Hardfork, where a network is forked and often we receive free coins. Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash or ETH and Ethereum Classic were major events.
Omise-Go is conducting a Hardspoon soon. For every OMG you hold in your ETH wallet you will receive 1 OMG for free on the Cosmos chain

omisego


misss

I didn't have any Omisego so I stocked up yesterday and bought a bit OMG Tokens. Even if after the Snapshot date the Token drops by 30% it would still be a great deal having OMG as I get 1 Free OMG Token on the new Cosmos Chain for each OMG I hold.

The Hardspoon can happen anytime in June, so hurry if you want to participate in the Hardspoon!

Do you have hodl OMG ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this. So when's the snapshot?
UPD... trex wants too much money in fees, don't you think:

Nice... Free Omise Go

Thanks for the heads-up! I might buy some OMG Tokens if I can make it before the hardspoon.

Try to be as fast as you can @valth, it can happen anytime!

this is great. thanks for sharing men. i think i will buy some OMG

Do that man pretty sure we won't regret!!
You are welcome :)

Thanks man, glad you found it interesting!!

the information that is very useful friends, I am very impressed with you, as you never stingy with science.

Thanks man :)
Super glad you liked the info I shared!

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

So the new coin is also called OMG? I knew this coin long time ago for they can be used to pay for McDonald in Thailand, but I'm not holding any for now. Have you ever used it before as you said you've been travelling to TH?

didnt try to pay with it yet. but after the hardspoon i will

I don't know omisego

Its pretty interesting actually! Glad to have so many possibilities!

Btw, you miss my post 17 hours ago @knozaki2015, please check it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88