Tokens Airdrop #55 It's time to grab the "BitEsprit (BEC)" Tokens for free.

in #airdrop6 years ago

Screenshot_1.jpg
Source

Everyone wants to earn some easy money from sitting at home. It was very hard in the past day's, but now we are trying to make it pretty easy for you. So you can make money easily from here.

I will show you how you can earn some free crypto Tokens from here. I started a Tokens Airdrop series for all of you friends to make easy money & as I said that I would do it continuously, so I am completing my words here.

It's all about of Tokens Airdrop. A lot of companies are dropping their Tokens to increase the customers. So it's the best way to grab this opportunity. So let's start now.

What are the requirements for that?

  • E-mail Id
  • ETH wallet Address
  • Twitter Account
  • BitcoinTalk Account
  • Facebook Account
  • Reddit Account
  • Telegram Account
  • Few Minutes

Today we are going to start it with BitEsprit (BEC) Airdrop. In this Airdrop you will get BitEsprit (BEC) Tokens by doing the following:


Interested in my previous blogs:


A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting
Cooperatively to Leverage You!

adsactly-logo-2016.png

Source

Follow us on Discord
Steemit ADSactly

Vote for @adsactly-witness as a Witness.

Sort:  

Thank you sir @mann for sharing the valuable BitEsprit tokens.

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Thanks I've added your airdrop to my airdrop spreadsheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1OZbfNAL_UV2TZ--NHuZ1snflXYrpXhp68fRa-TBQJYE/edit?usp=sharing , not sure if you know but you can create a referral link on the site here: https://bitesprit.com/referral maybe you want to share your referral link in this post then you can get something out of sharing this info. Also very important this airdrop is limited to 1000 people and you need an active bitcointalk forum account to participate.

Thanks for the suggestion but I am doing it for my followers, not for me :)

+1 follower Thanks for this post btw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71