Get some free XLM from Coinbase

in #airdrop5 years ago

Get some free XLM from Coinbase

All you need to do is go to Coinbase and make yourself an account and then take some quiz. Or if you already have an account you will just need to take a very simple quiz and you can get up to $50 in XLM.

stelar1.jpg

stelar2.jpg

stelar3.jpg

stelar4.jpg

stelar5.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks :)

Here's my invitation link: https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/ycwpbxhd (helps me earn $10 more XLM after you complete the short quiz, earning you $10 in XLM too!).

I have already done it so I can do it again.
But thanks for using mine ref link.

Of course, bro. I wouldn't have known about it if you hadn't posted, so it's the least I could do in return. Also, thanks for the "cheat sheet". I don't have time to watch those silly videos ;)

Congratulations @mattuk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43