Got Another Airdrop Payment ( Proton)

in #airdrop6 years ago

Hello Steemians

I got another payment from Airdrop.This time i got this from Proton.I got 288 PTT Tokens.Alhamdulliah.I am so happy after seeing this.I need to earn more money because i want to bought a bike.So please pray for me..Allah will help us.Work hard and you will succeed in your life.Thanks

Screenshot_526.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nahin007.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71