7-Day Music Challenge: Top Albums - Indecências - Music/Música - Luzia - Mercuriocromos

in #albumchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Eng - I received a challenge from @teutonium about music or something. I didn't read it well because I'm lazy but I think I understood the idea.
I chose "Luzia" from Mercuriocromos, it's a very touching music that talks about a tragic and love story of a man that was stutterer and was in love with a woman named Luzia.
I almost cry with emotion when I listen to this music....Actually I though the album has the same name of the music but not...Album name is Indecências and the music is Luzia....Actually I only know this music from the album...I came to know about the music through youtube. I will challenge @teutonium back again because I have no friends and I cannot challenge other person. You're lucky I didn't post Jaimão songs.

Pt - Eu recebi um desafio do @teutonium sobre música. Eu não li tudo porque sou preguiçoso mas acho que percebi a ideia. Eu escolhi a música "Luzia" dos Mercuriocromos. É uma música muito tocante que fala sobre uma história trágica e de amor de um homem que era gago e estava apaixonado por uma mulher chamada Luzia.
Eu quase choro de emoção quando ouço esta música. Eu achava que o álbum tem o mesmo nome da música mas não ...Chama-se Indecências e a música é "Luzia"...Eu só conheço esta música do álbum e eu conheci-a no youtube. Eu vou desafiar o @teutonium outra vez porque eu não tenho amigos e portanto não posso desafiar outra pessoa. Tens sorte de eu não ter postado as músicas do Jaimão.

indecencias.jpg

duartenunesAstronautD340.jpg

duartenunes.jpg

poorINeedMoney2.jpg

pyramidsAreCool400.jpg

resteemAnyway2.jpg

All this crap to say:

Sort:  

@duartenunes can you explain about it ?
Which type of love story ?

a beautiful one.....very beautiful

isto era para colocar a capa do álbum mas não encontrei

ou're lucky I didn't post Jaimão songs.

Why didn't you!!! I love Jaimão! I saw him in Évora some months ago, it was amazing!! I've been listening to Jaimão since i was a kid, even with all the curse words and everything, i especially love the songs where he makes fun of dzert and tokyo hotel ahahah, and the nodi one is also so cool

Don't know why i'm writing this in English tbh xD

isto é para postar uma música por dia por 7 dias certo?

Mostrar um album por dia e meter as musicas que mais gostas, pode ser do mesmo cantor ou não

e se eu falhar um dia? manda algum ninja à minha procura para me matar?

Ninja não digo, mas mando a ASAE para te fechar a conta de Steemit xD

foda-se....antes o ninja do que esses gajos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86