7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #3 Concrete Jungle

in #albumchallenge6 years ago

Hello everybody! Third day in the #albumchallenge and today I will share with you my favourite songs from Nneka, a Nigerian singer and songwriter! The first track I listened to was "Heartbeat" and it was introduced to me by my best friend many years ago. I think it is one of the most played songs in my play list and I haven't got over it yet... To be honest I don't like all the songs from the album as they don't meet my taste. However "Heartbeat" and "Come with me" are just perfect!

aea705884f8a4959a2ec8b186100a13f.png

Image

Heartbeat (I like the remix more actually)

Come with me

Rules

You need to pick your 7 all time favourite albums. Post one every day for seven days in a row.

One song (AT LEAST) from each album has to be in your playlist currently. Oh yeah, you also have to share this song with us through YouTube.

The Cover of the Album has to be the main theme of your post each day.

No need to explain why the specific album is a favourite of yours, but if you feel like it, PLEASE do!

Use #albumchallenge as a tag.

Last but not least, nominate a different steemian each day!

Thank you again @tkappa for the nomination! :)

Today I nominate @hrissm to take part in this challenge! :)

Sort:  

χαχαααα.... την ίδια σκέψη είχαμε κι εγώ σήμερα τον @hrissm πρότεινα..

Ήταν η μέρα του χθες :P

ουτε π την ηξερα. το πρώτο αρκετα δυνατο κομματι!

Ναι το πρώτο και μένα είναι το αγαπημένο μου!! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06