7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #5 Industrial Silence

in #albumchallenge6 years ago

Fifth day in the #albumchallenge by @tkappa that I really enjoy and today I will share with you another favourite band of mine Madrugada (an Norwegian alternative rock band) with their album Industrial Silence. This particular album is a masterpiece since I love every single track in it! Their songs in general are like my all time favourite! I have the same tracks in my playlist for many years and I still like them the same. I think no more words are needed here... Just enjoy them...

515UlcgG49L.jpg
Image

Vocal

Strange Colour Blue

Quite Emotional

Rules

You need to pick your 7 all time favourite albums. Post one every day for seven days in a row.

One song (AT LEAST) from each album has to be in your playlist currently. Oh yeah, you also have to share this song with us through YouTube.

The Cover of the Album has to be the main theme of your post each day.

No need to explain why the specific album is a favourite of yours, but if you feel like it, PLEASE do!

Use #albumchallenge as a tag.

Last but not least, nominate a different steemian each day!

Today I nominate @loveisintheair! :)

Sort:  

πρόσφατα διάβασα ότι έκαναν reunion :), καταπληκτικό album!

Όντως?? Τέλεια!! Δεν το ήξερα!! :)) Ναι όλα τα κομμάτια του album είναι ένα κι ένα!! :)

First time listening to them, not bad, not really my type of music tbh :P but i can see why someone would like to listen to it, it has that old western vibe more or less, at least it does to me

I'm glad you liked them even though they don't meet your taste :))

τι ωραία τραγουδάκια.... :)

Μα δεν είναι?? :))


Congratulations @eliakon!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30