7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #1 ATliens

in #albumchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!!

After I was nominated by two different fellow steemians the previous days (@eliakon and @lordneroo) It is time to take part in this beautiful challenge #albumchallenge @tkappa's idea! And since the biggest part of my everyday life includes music, it seems like the best opportunity to share some of my favorite albums and exchange music experiences!

And this is probably one of the best music bands in my opinion. Of course I am talking about Outkast! Those of you who are familiar with them probably know what I am talking about. In fact there is a saying for them, that.....

When some parents didn't understand, Outkast did.

And it is hard to disagree with that. The songs of this album speak directly to my heart and a new generation of people grew up with their music. My generation.... Hard to believe that this album was produced 20+ years ago.

download.png

image source

As for if these masterpieces are on my playlist? Hell yeah. Enjoy!

Babylon

ATliens

I hope you guys enjoy it as much as I do! The sad thing? We have rules :P

  • You need to pick your 7 all time favourite albums. Post one every day for seven days in a row.

  • One song (AT LEAST) from each album has to be in your playlist currently. Oh yeah, you also have to share this song with us through YouTube.

  • The Cover of the Album has to be the main theme of your post each day.

  • No need to explain why the specific album is a favourite of yours, but if you feel like it, PLEASE do!

  • Use #albumchallenge as a tag.

  • Last but not least, nominate a different steemian each day!

So my first nomination will be... @cicbar! Come on mate!!! Fun is allowed once in a while.

99ECC04D-DBE1-4290-ACB7-2035439DFD74.jpeg

Until next time...
Stay awesome!
Cheers @mindtrap

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15