7-Day Music Challenge: Your Top Albums - #3 Metallica

in #albumchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello people! I hope everyone is having a great day!
Here I am, on Day3 of the #albumchallenge and today this is my third pick. I don't need this band needs further recommendations. And their homonym album is just one f the best albums ever made by anyone in the music industry. And that,is a fact!

BLACKALBUM1.jpg

image source

I won't say much today because this album...just speaks for itself! So I hope you guys keep enjoying these songs because they are all time classic!
And these are some of my favorite, even though it is really hard to pick a couple...

Enter Sandman

As for the next one...this is probably the best line I've read in a while...

When you realize the best ballad ever written comes from a Heavy Metal band

And I just couldn't agree more...

Nothing Else Matters

And what about this one?

The Unforgiven

Rules...

  • You need to pick your 7 all time favourite albums. Post one every day for seven days in a row.

  • One song (AT LEAST) from each album has to be in your playlist currently. Oh yeah, you also have to share this song with us through YouTube.

  • The Cover of the Album has to be the main theme of your post each day.

  • No need to explain why the specific album is a favourite of yours, but if you feel like it, PLEASE do!

  • Use #albumchallenge as a tag.

  • Last but not least, nominate a different steemian each day!

I also want to nominate @avtzis.petros to take part in this challenge!
Come on mate!!! Let's have some fun!

99ECC04D-DBE1-4290-ACB7-2035439DFD74.jpeg

Until next time...
Stay awesome!
Cheers @mindtrap

Sort:  

διαχρονικά πλέον...
την καλημέρα μου!

Πολυ καλημερα σας!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82