A Scammer Commented On My Blog, So Grateful For The Warning Of @arcange

in #alertness6 years ago

Hello Steemians, be alert do not allow scammers to overrule, let's drive them away, they are trashes in this community.

This is a screenshot of the account owner who commented my blog two days ago, here's the link of my blog.
https://steemit.com/ulog/@felicitas/ulog-8-teacher-s-annual-conference

I just ignore that comment knowing that 21 SBD is a very high return if I go to a resteem bot, besides I am not used to do that resteeming transactions in exchange of SBD, the more that these past few days SBD rate went down.

Screenshot_20180603-202547_1_1.jpg

Just this hour when I go to the comment section and just read the comment of @arcange informing that it is a scam comment. Thank you so much sir @arcange, I'm sure Steemians are so thankful on how you uplift and protect the Steemit community.

Screenshot_20180603-202656_1.jpg

I click the link suggested by @arcange and see the similarity of the trick.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemituper

That all the text found and the format are just the same except for the username, so it might be possible that the scammer is not alone and maybe he has some teamates.

image.png
Thanks to @arcange for this image in his post.

Let us all be watchful.


received_249556978943544.jpeg

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

wrong grammar pud ang scammer mam...d to pinoy ba..aw hehehe
thanks for this info mam😅

bitaw, hehe dli guro pinoy hinaut pa ky pakauwaw tawn

a hahaha...mao man😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78