I wish that Alex Jones would hit me up...

in #alex6 years ago

I wish that Alex Jones would hit me up so that I could fill him in on the future of blockchain-based social media platforms that can't ban or censor you. Can you imagine if we get him on Steem?

Sort:  

It's been a while ashe. Talking about Jones. I don't know him! Mind telling me who he is..?

I agree. I was just talked with my wife about this earlier today.

Yeah that’s exactly what Steem needs to popularize it... Alex fucking Jones... Lol!

Oh, hell yeah! It’s a guarantee!!!

I’m willing to bet if Alex Jones were to join Steemit, the market cap of STEEM would go up at least 15% overnight!

Well we kinda have an alternate here to every legacy social media platform except farcebook. It's kinda perfect. That's why I quit FB for good.

Although steem and crypto is down, but still steem have a powerful house of more than 1.0 million people. So it's a good platform for radio show host to join this community to become more famous world wide.Block chain is getting famous swiftly so there is a big possibility sooner or latter he will join steemit community

Who's Jones please?

Alex jones is the American radio show host who are in the news due to his ban on social media. I don't know much about Alex jones, but you can search him

Him and even more importantly Julian Assange and his most important Wikileaks publications on STEEM blockchain. That would be some epic PR.

You might have luck by trying to make viral video or meme on twitter to make a joke about why is not already here?

Congratulations @ashe-oro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21