Its me Jimbo the Cousin of Bob - What I do fur a livinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #alex6 years ago

Hey its me Jimbo. I is from Wheelin West Virginia USA. I am a professional shinner. I do shinin all the time.

Most what I do is watch my blue on black and surf the internet. I dont use Facebook or fancy stuff like that. I got my own website where I kin get WILD!

I seen this ape looking guy on the videos. Alex Jones was his name. I was like "what kind of dang fool we got here?". Then I would burn his bisquits fur him. I let that fool have a good old taste of West Virginia PRIDE.

Then they banned him from somewhere on the internat. So I started my own site called InfoWars.SITE. GoDaddy snatched that away from me. The dirty buzzrds picked my web traffic clean. So I went and got me anothern over in the middle of the Ocean. It called InfoWars.PM. It fur late night watching. When yous get tired of staring at a white screen. My site got a black screen with grey letters. It real tender on the eye socket holes and peepers.

So my buddy let me jump on his SteemIt page and get yous all a shout out. I thank him fur it. i read Steem all the time. Even got my search engine set to it by DEFAULT! Yep i am hard core like that.

Ohh furs I forget. I put funny stuff about that Wild Man in Texas on my site. I got ta makes and poks a fun at him or some one else beat me to it.

That what Jimbo does fur fun. I squelch Alex JOnes like a CB handle!. I gooder at it more thin most are.

This in here my new one. Get it here cause it on my site first. I gives yous all at Steem first crack at her.

Sined : Jimbo Jones

smof.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76