From Alex Jones to Bill Hicks | Creating the Controlled Opposition

in #alexjones6 years ago


I'm not dogmatic about this, but I do certainly think that Bill Hicks now goes by Alex Jones to be the leading mainstream media controlled opposition. I'm only basing this OFF OF THE MASSIVE AMOUNTS OF INDICATIONS. =) I completely understand if you have a hard time with it. I did too at first and even if it isn't true, it's worth a look, it's fascinating and Alex Jones is still the cointel pro.
He works for Time Warner on behalf of the Zionists and has ties to Stratfor. I think a lot of you know this by now, but I still wanted to make this video. Countless people out there still need to wake up.

Sorry about the overall quality. Almost all my source material was small pixels.

15 Proofs that Alex Jones is Bill Hicks:

IRREFUTABLE PROOF that Alex Jones IS Bill Hicks:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85